Provincial Coordination

Gauteng

 

Teboho Kwenda

Telephone Number

(011) 674  5405

Fax Number

(011) 674 5485

Mobile Number

(060) 989 0647

Email Address

tkwenda@saayc.co.za

 

Mpumalanga

 

 

Mr. Sicelo Ngubane

Telephone Number

(011) 025 – 8506

Fax Number

(011) 674 – 5485

Mobile Number

(060) 989 – 2613

Email Address

sngubane@saayc.co.za

 

Northwest

 

Keabetswe Mutlwatse

Telephone Number

(011) 674 – 5405

Fax Number

(011) 674 – 5405

Mobile Number

(060) 989 0645

Email Address

kmutlwatse@saayc.co.za

 

Limpopo

 

Ms. Salome Kutumela

Telephone Number

(011) 674 5405

Fax Number

(011) 674  5485

Mobile Number

(060) 989 2616

Email Address

skutumela@saayc.co.za

 

Kwa-Zulu Natal and Free State

 

Mr. Caswell Komako

Telephone Number

(058) 789 3595

Fax Number

(011) 789  5485

Mobile Number

(060) 989  2626

Email Address

ckomako@saayc.co.za

 

Western Cape

 

Mr. Shaun Daniels

Telephone Number

(021) 880 2157

Fax Number

(086) 552  1014

Mobile Number

(060) 989 2690

Email Address

sdaniels@saayc.co.za

 

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial